Search 1168 properties in Tyne & Wear

Enter postcode prefix or town
Example: NE9 or Gateshead, or
to search by road name


  


estate agents Tyne & Wear selling property Tyne & Wear mortgages north east Conveyancing Selling Property in North East

Andrew Craig for all of your property needs.

Birtley Estate Agents

Birtley

0191 4921234

birtley@andrewcraig.co.uk

Boldon Estate Agents

Boldon

0191 5190011

boldon@andrewcraig.co.uk

CHester-Le-Street Estate Agents

Chester le Street

0191 3882495

chester@andrewcraig.co.uk

Fulwell Estate Agents

Fulwell

0191 5160239

fulwell@andrewcraig.co.uk

Gateshead Estate Agents

Gateshead

0191 4875330

gateshead@andrewcraig.co.uk

Gosforth Estate Agents

Gosforth

0191 2859024

gosforth@andrewcraig.co.uk

hebburn Estate Agents

Hebburn

0191 4281428

hebburn@andrewcraig.co.uk

jarrow Estate Agents

Jarrow

0191 4280025

jarrow@andrewcraig.co.uk

lowfell Estate Agents

Low Fell

0191 4875330

lowfell@andrewcraig.co.uk

south shields Estate Agents

South Shields

0191 4271722

shields@andrewcraig.co.uk

sunderland Estate Agents

Sunderland

0191 5653377

sunderland@andrewcraig.co.uk

whickham Estate Agents

Whickham

0191 4889090

whickham@andrewcraig.co.uk

whickham Estate Agents

Auctions

0191 2261222

auction@andrewcraig.co.uk

whickham Estate Agents

Property Management

0191 4771181

rentals@andrewcraig.co.uk

whickham Estate Agents

Conveyancing

0191 2261222

conveyancing@andrewcraig.co.uk

whickham Estate Agents

Mortgages

0845 2261444

mortgages@andrewcraig.co.uk

whickham Estate Agents

Commercial

0845 2261333

commercial@andrewcraig.co.uk

whickham Estate Agents

Survey

0191 4787888

survey@andrewcraig.co.uk

 

Head Office

0191 4877000

enquiries@andrewcraig.co.uk